First Post!

I have decided to try blogging as a vehicle for creating instructional material. Since I often find myself writing extensive documentation at work–oh wait–I don’t actually do that. But I should. And there is much that needs to be told isn’t there?

The focus of this blog will be data, analysis techniques, and information presentation. These subjects generally fall into my areas of responsibility but they are my passions as well. There will be emphasis on using Excel to improve productivity and the quality of work products.

This is my very first time writing a blog, so please be patient as I get up to speed. Your comments and constructive criticism are invited.

Leave a Reply

